Lightroom 4 Beta Resources

Lightroom Updates Resources

As always, there’s a host of gurus posting stuff for Lightroom 4.

Ladies First: Julianne Kost on Adobe TV: http://tv.adobe.com/watch/whats-new-in-lightroom-4-beta/introduction-to-lightroom-4-beta/

The Lightroom Queen, Victoria Bamptom has her say: http://www.lightroomqueen.com/2012/01/09/whats-new-in-lightroom-4-0-beta/

Ellie Kennard from Prodig: http://bit.ly/wNv0Ps

Stephen Shankland from CNET: http://news.cnet.com/8301-17938_105-57355617-1/adobes-lightroom-4-catches-up-to-video-revolution/

Plugin King, Jeffrey Friedl: http://regex.info/blog/2012-01-10/1919

Gene at Lightroom Secrets: http://lightroomsecrets.com/2012/01/lightroom-4-public-beta-is-here

Rob Sylvan of Lightroomers: http://lr4beta.lightroomers.com

NAPP have a huge resource: http://www.photoshopuser.com/lightroom4

Photoshop Cafe: http://www.photoshopcafe.com/lightroom/

Rikk Flohr: http://holycrop.wordpress.com/2012/01/09/holy-crop-lightroom-4first-public-beta-peek/

Andrew Rodney on Soft Proofing: http://digitaldog.net/files/LR4_softproof.mov

Terry White: http://terrywhite.com/techblog/archives/9454

Laura Shoe: http://laurashoe.com/2012/01/09/whats-new-lightroom-4-beta/

Ian Lyons ACP: http://computer-darkroom.com/lr4_beta_preview/lr4-preview-1.htm

Lightroom Lab: http://thelightroomlab.com/2012/01/introducing-adobe-photoshop-lightroom-version-4-beta/

Inside Lightroom: http://insidelightroom.com/?p=670

The Photo Geek, Matt Dawson: http://thephotogeek.com/adobe-releases-lightroom-4-beta

For the Dutch with Piet Van den Eynde: http://morethanwords.be/blog/adobe-lanceert-lightroom-4-beta/

For the French with GillesTheopile http://www.utiliser-lightroom.com/blog/2012/01/10/lightroom-4-en-beta-publique-est-disponible/

And Volker Gilbert: http://www.questionsphoto.com/article/639-lightroom-4-beta-les-nouveautes

Clicio gives us the Portuguese rundown: http://www.clicio.com.br/blog/2012/adobe-lightroom-4-beta/

And for the Web Module, Matthew Campagna details internal changes that affect Mac users mostly. http://theturninggate.net/2012/01/lightroom-4-public-beta-ttg/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *